TENNESSEE SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSOCIATION
Home
Awards

By-Laws

Calendar of Events

Certification/Credentialing
Contact Us
Districts of Excellence
District Representatives
Emporium
Executive Board
Executive Committee
Fall Leadership
Industry Information
Industry's Top Sponsors
Leadership Academy
Links
Local Chapters
Meetings
Membership
Publications
Special Anouncements
Scholarships
State Conference
Training - Statewide
District Representatives


East

Kristin Finck (2014-2017)
Knox County Schools
P. O. Box 2188
Knoxville, TN 3737901
(865) 256-8238  Work
(865) 594-1203  Fax
kristin.finck@knoxschools.org
South Central

Linda Goodman (2014-2017)
Franklin County Schools
901 Rock Creek Road
Estill Springs, TN 37330
(931) 649-5043 Work
(931) 680-4881  Fax
linda.goodman@fctn.net
Memphis

Kim Stewart (2014-2017)
Memphis City Schools
3176 Jackson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38112
(901) 416-0063  Work
(901) 416-5393  Fax
stewartkj@scsk12.org
Southeast

Danita Taylor (2002-2015)
Marion County Schools
204 Betsy Pack Drive
Jasper , TN  37347
(423) 942-4216  Work
(423) 942-4210   Fax
dtaylor@mctns.net
Mid Cumberland

Leslie Kersten (2014-2017)
Humphreys County Schools
802 Long Street
New Johnsonville, TN 37134
(931) 535-2779  Work
(931) 535-3593  Fax
rll108@hotmail.com
Northwest

Caren Jordan (2014-2017)
Crockett County Schools
102 Cavalier Drive
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2116  Work
(731) 696-3766  Fax
caren.jordan@crockettschools.net
First Tennessee

Jennifer Burleson  (2013-2016)
Bristol City Schools

Bristol, TN 37
(423) 354-1015 Work
(423) 354-1081 Fax
ljburleson@k12k.com
Upper Cumberland

Kristy Owens (2013-2016)
Bledsoe County Schools
478 Spring Street
 Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2914  Work
(423) 463-6022  Fax
kristyowens@k12tn.net
Southwest

Sharon Waddell (2013-2016)
Haywood County Schools
900 East Main Street
Brownsville, TN  38102
(731) 772-9091 Work
(731) 772-0105  Fax
waddells@k12tn.net