TENNESSEE SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSOCIATION
Home
Awards
Certification/Credentialing
Contact Us
Districts of Excellence
District Representatives
Emporium
Executive Board
Executive Committee
Fall Leadership
Industry Information
Industry's Top Sponsors
Leadership Academy
Links
Local Chapters
Meetings
Membership
Special Anouncements
Scholarships
State Conference
T. E. A. M.
Training - Statewide
Volunteer Ventures

Industry Advisory Board

2016 - 2017


Chair                               2016 - 2018
Melody Turner

Wilson County Schools
351 Stumpy Lane
Lebanon, TN 37090


Food Manufacturer         2014 - 2017
Teresa Pursiful

Advance Pierre Foods
900 Roderick Road
Knoxville, TN 37923
((865) 386-1274  Phone (cell)
teresa.pursifulgraham@advancepierre.com

Technology                            2014 -2017
Mark Stevenson

Cybersoft
4422 FM 1960 Rd. West, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77068

(281) 453-8515  Phone
(866) 407-7309  Fax
mark.stevenson@primeroedge.com

Food Manufacturer           2016 - 2019
Diana Cartee, Regional Sales Mgr
The Schwan Food Company
1113 Watkins Creek Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
(205) 936-4403  Cell
diana.cartee@schwans.com
At - Large                                   2015- 2018
J. D. Clifton
Turner Dairy
653 Turner Lane
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476- 2643 Phone
(901) 476-2761  Fax
dclifton@turnerdairy.com
Food Broker                               2015 - 2018
Lisa Cowan
Sunny Food Service
2288 Gun Barrell Rd., Suite 154
Chattanooga,TN 37421
(423) 622-2260 Phone
(615)
985-0780  Fax
lisa@sunnyfoodservice.com
Equipment Manufacturer          2014 - 2017

Vacant

Food Broker                               2016 - 2019

Vacant

 

Equipment Representiive         2016- 2019
Spring Saunders
The Hansen Group
P. O. Box 3348
Brentwood TN 37024
(615) 370-1311  Phone
(615) 370-1317  Fax
(865) 805-9962 Cell
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Food Distributor                        2015- 2018
Dan Swafford
Institutional Wholesale Company
535 Dry Valley Rd
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 537-4261 Phone
(931) 537-4200Fax
dswafford@goiwc.com