TENNESSEE SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSOCIATION
Home
Awards
Certification/Credentialing
Contact Us
Districts of Excellence
District Representatives
Emporium
Executive Board
Executive Committee
Fall Leadership
Industry Information
Industry's Top Sponsors
Leadership Academy
Links
Local Chapters
Meetings
Membership
Special Anouncements
Scholarships
State Conference
T. E. A. M.
Training - Statewide
Volunteer Ventures

Industry Advisory Board

2018 - 2021


Chair                               2018 - 2020
Sandy Scheele

Murfreesboro City Schools
2552 S Church St
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
(615) 893-2313
sandy.scheele@cityschools.net


Food Manufacturer         2017 - 2020
Teresa Graham

Pilgrams Pride
K-12 Southeast Regional Sales Manager
912 Roderick Road
Knoxville, TN 37923
((865) 386-1274  Phone (cell)
teresa.graham@pilgrams.com

Technology                            2017 -2020
Amy Huff

Horizon  Software
2850 Premiere Parkway, Ste 100
Duluth, GA 30097

(770) 554-6353  Phone
ahuff@horizonsoftware.com

Food Manufacturer           2016 - 2019
Diana Cartee, Regional Sales Mgr
The Schwan Food Company
1113 Watkins Creek Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
(205) 936-4403  Cell
diana.cartee@schwans.com
At - Large                                   2019- 2021
Butch Beulah
Smart Mouth Pizza
130 Allen Road, Ste A
Atlanta, GA 30328
615-348-8238  Phone
butchb@smartmouthfoods.com
Food Broker                               2019 - 2021
Tina Hutchens
Affinity Group Paramount
1420 Donelson Pike A-14
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 796-0403

tinahutchens@pmgwins.com




Equipment Manufacturer          2017 - 2020
Travis Hensley
Piper Industries
140 Mountain View Rd.
Heiskell, TN 37754
travish@piperonline.net
(865) 360-4403

Ben Chastain                         2019 - 2021
Charles Pace & Associates

430 Senoia Rd
Fairborn, GA 30213
(770) 969-0488
Food Broker                               2016 - 2019
Emily Cooley
Waypoint

 2511 Winford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 477-3387 Cell
emiluy.cooley@asmwaypoint.com
Equipment Representiive         2016- 2019
JoAnn Smith
Cannon Marketing
435 Harding Industrial Drive
Nashville TN 37211

joann@tcannonreps.com

Food Distributor                        2019- 2021
Michelle Boyte
Gordon Food Service
1382 Heil Quaker Blvd
LaVergne, TN 37086
(502) 215-1046
michelle.boyte@gfs.com